Coldplay - Fløyte

Coldplay - Fløyte

Varenummer: HL00103337

Kategorier: Fløyte

SpecificationsDescriptionAttachmentsSonglist 12 Coldplay favorites arranged for instrumentalists to enjoy. Includes accompaniment tracks so you can sound like a pro while playing! Songs include: Clocks · Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall · Fix You · In My Place · Lost! · Paradise · The Scientist · Speed of Sound · Trouble · Violet Hill · Viva La Vida · Yellow. The price of this book includes a unique code that provides access to audio tracks online, for download or streaming. The tracks include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right - available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

Lagerstatus: 4 stk på lager

kr 259,00