2 stk

per side
  1. Porgy and Bess (Medley) Orkester arr: Ed Lojeski

    Porgy and Bess (Medley) Orkester arr: Ed Lojeski

    The classic Ed Lojeski choral setting of Gershwin's famous Porgy and Bess is once again available! Masterful choral writing, opportunities for solos and colorful scoring make this a wonderful option for school and community programming! This 12:45 medley includes: Bess, You Is My Woman; I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'; It Ain't Necessarily So; My Man's Gone Now; Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way; Summertime. Les mer

    Vanlig pris kr 1 699,00

    Tilbudspris kr 1 189,30

  2. CM1563-S_0.png

    Duo Sonata - Alto saxophone, trumpet and piano

    Sax, Tpt, Piano Les mer

    Vanlig pris kr 225,00

    Tilbudspris kr 157,50

2 stk

per side