Oxford Service Music 1 Manuals & Pedals

Oxford Service Music 1 Manuals & Pedals

Varenummer: OUP9780193372665

Kategorier: Tangentinstrumenter, Orgel, Instrumenter

This is a major collection of organ music for students, players, and church musicians of all abilities. Pieces are grouped according to service needs into Preludes, Interludes, Processionals, and Postludes, with a wealth of attractive and varied pieces spanning the 16th to 21st centuries.

Lagerstatus: Ikke på lager, levering 1-3 uker

kr 245,00
Wie Schön Leuchtet Der Morgenstern [J. C. Bach]
Diapason Piece [Samuel Wesley]
Chaconne [Johann Pachelbel]
Cantabile In C [J. H. Knecht]
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence [Henry Coleman]
Tranquilly [C. Hubert H. Parry]
Siciliano [A. Vivaldi/J. S. Bach]
Aria [Brian Solomons]
Pastorella [J. S. Bach]
En Forme De Canon [Théodore Salomé]
Musette [Michel Corrette]
Cantabile In F Minor [J. H. Knecht]
Vesper Voluntary No. 3 [Edward Elgar]
St Peter [C. S. Lang]
Prelude [César Franck]
Finale [Johann Eberlin]
Élégie [Léon Boëllmann]
Verse [G. M. Trabaci]
Verse [Peter Hurford]
The Palace Of The Forest Of Lebanon [Brian Solomons]
Interlude [Henry Smart]