Oxford Service Music for Organ 3 Manuals & Pedals

Oxford Service Music for Organ 3 Manuals & Pedals

Varenummer: OUP9780193372689

Kategorier: Tangentinstrumenter, Orgel, Instrumenter

This is a major collection of organ music for students, players, and church musicians of all abilities. Pieces are grouped according to service needs into Preludes, Interludes, Processionals, and Postludes, with a wealth of attractive and varied pieces spanning the 16th to 21st centuries.

Lagerstatus: Levering 1-3 uker

kr 250,00
Eventide [C. Hubert H. Parry]
Vater Unser In Himmelreich [Georg Boehm]
Allegretto [Percy W. Whitlock]
Récit De Tierce En Taille [Nicolas De Grigny]
Allegretto [Felix Mendelssohn]
Werde Munter, Mein Gemüte [Sigfrid Karg-Elert]
Prelude [Johann Eberlin]
Intermezzo [Willibald Richter]
Interlude [Sigfrid Karg-Elert]
Cantique [Alexandre Boëly]
Interlude [J. H. Knecht]
October [Brian Solomons]
Prelude [M. G. Fischer]
Processional [Charles Hutchings]
O Praise The Lord With One Consent [W. T. Best]
Dialogue Sur Les Grands Jeux [Nicolas De Grigny]
Es Ist Das Heil Uns Kommen Her [Carl Piutti]
Grand Chœur [Théodore Salomé]
Fanfare [Francis Jackson]
Lobe Den Herren, Den Mächtigen König Der Ehren [Max Reger]
Toccata In F [Dietrich Buxtehude]
Fanfare [Richard Proulx]
Allegro [Felix Mendelssohn]
Nun Danket Alle Gott [Carl Piutti]
Valet Will Ich Dir Geben [J. S. Bach]