Meditatus (PDF), partitur/score (Jan Gunnar Hoff) - SATB

Meditatus (PDF), partitur/score (Jan Gunnar Hoff) - SATB

Varenummer: 9790261251174

Kategorier: Kor, Blandet kor

Jazz Mass for Mixed Choir and Band (tenorsax, guitar, piano, percussion) Meditatus is written as a commission for Bodø Cathedral Choir in 2004. In this piece composer Jan Gunnar Hoff integrates a traditional mass with jazz elements and grooves from a modern jazz/rock band. Meditatus received an Edvard-prize from TONO in 2005. Quotes from the jury statement: “A simple and beautiful main theme captivates and fascinates the listener. The strict form of the mass is kept while the improvised parts seem neither unmotivated nor strange. This is music that can be performed and appreciated by many”.

OBS: Det kan ta noen minutter før nedlast blir tilgjengelig etter kjøp grunnet treghet i systemet.

Se noteeksempel på bunnen av siden - Det er ikke angrerett eller utlån på PDFer/digitale noter.

Look at the bottom of the page for score sample - There is no right of withdrawal on PDFs.

Availability: På lager

kr 495,00
Varenummer 9790261251174
Produkttype Digitalt produkt
Komponist Hoff, Jan Gunnar
Format Partitur
Språk Engelsk