Play Mozart - Obo

Play Mozart - Obo

Varenummer: DHP1064134-400

Kategorier: Obo & Fagott

The Austrian master-composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart was born 250 years ago in 1756. Play Mozart contains a selection of his best-known works or themes. These have been adapted with respect for the original, whilst bearing in mind the requirements of the particular instrument. With this book woodwind players can now enjoy the special magic of Mozart's music.

Lagerstatus: Kun 1 stk på lager

kr 299,00
1. A Little Night Music [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
2. A Musical Joke K.522
3. Air [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
4. Allegretto KV 15a Op.109b No.1
5. Allegro K.3 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
6. Ave verum corpus K.618 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
7. First Movement Theme (Symphony No.40 In G Minor K.550) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
8. Horn Concerto No.1 K.412
9. March Of The Priests (Magic Flute)
10. Minuet And Trio (Divertimenti K.439b) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
11. Minuet And Trio K.1 [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
12. Minuetto (Sonata For Violin And Piano K.6) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]